Baby Mittens, Made with Love

Standard

Image

Baby, it’s freezing out there!  Today’s temperatures in Montreal reached – 22oC … without the windchill!

I created these mittens using some worsted weight yarn I had in my stash.  They were quick and easy to make, and they’re just the thing  to keep my niece’s little hands warm and toasty!

I have included the pattern below and you’ll need some basic knowledge of crochet to complete the mittens ( PDF link below).

BabyMittens Made with Love

PDF:  Baby Mittens,  Made with Love!

You are free to make the mittens for your own personal use.  Please do not sell the mittens or the pattern.  If you wish to share the pattern, please provide a link back to this page or to my etsy store.

About PY&F Blog

Paper, Yarn & Flour is a blog that attempts to showcase my love for any craft that involves.... paper, yarn and flour! I have 3 children (ages 12, 9 and 4 years old), and I work full time as a high school teacher in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Our life is pretty busy; when it's not too hectic, we find time to spend cooking/baking together. Most of the crochet is done in the evenings or week-ends. While I do offer free patterns here, I also have an etsy store ( www.bellamiacrochet.etsy.com ) where you can find others for sale. I hope you enjoy the blog and our anecdotes.

Leave a comment